Secure fisheries, Secure futures
Recherche




Accueil du programme

 
  NAME C COUNTRY / ORGANISATION FUNCTION Email Address Telephone
1 Mrs. Leonie NZEYIMANA C Burundi Director of Fisheries and Aquaculture Department nzeyimanalonie@yahoo.fr +257 799 02470
2 Mr. Said Boina Hassan C Comoros Directeur du centre de surveillance de pêche dalaili@live.fr +269 320 0833
3 Mr. Ahmed Darar DJIBRIL C Djibouti Director of Fisheries djidarar@hotmail.com +253 778 45 776
4 Mr. Koffi MULUMBA C DR Congo Head of Division of fisheries control and monitoring casykoffi@yahoo.fr +243 815 092 719
5 Mr. Hussein ABEGAZ Issa C Ethiopia Senior Fisheries Officer Husseinfish99@gmail.com +925 2519 117 2571
6 Mr. Tecle ALEMSEGHED Desta C Eritrea Fishery Officer tecleal@yahoo.com +291 155 2935
7 Mr. Patrick Mwenda Kiara C Kenya Senior Fisheries Officer-Ministry of Fisheries Development patrick.kiara@yahoo.co.uk +254 722 336 493
8 Mr. Tantely RAZAFINDRAJERY C Madagascar Directeur de la pêches et des resources Halieutiques jery.tantely@gmail.com; Tantelyaina02@gmail.com +261 320 211 692
9 Mr. Orton Malion KACHINJIKA C Malawi Senior Fisheries Officer kachinjika@yahoo.co.uk +265 999 510 127
10 Mr. Jean Claude NDORIMANA C Rwanda Head of Fisheries & Aquaculture Technical Department ndoli404@yahoo.fr +250 788 455 119
11 Mr. Finley RACOMBO C Seychelles Chief Executive Officer (Seychelles Fishing Authority) fracombo@sfa.sc +248 272 23 66
12 Mrs. Shyama RATHACHAREN C Mauritius Assistant Director of Fisheries srathacharen@mail.gov.mu +230 234 2715
13 Mr. Abdeweli Nur Farah C Somalia Director of Coastal Development Department fagalah@hotmail.com, dgeneral.fishery@yahoo.com +262 699 965 281
14 Mr. Freddy Magagula C Swaziland Senior Agricultural Officer-Fisheries fredmagagula@yahoo.co.uk +268 240 427 3119
15 Ms. Nadia Eldirdiry Omer Karoom C Sudan Director general of Fisheries & Aquarium, Karthoum nadiakaroum@yahoo.com +249 111253422
16 Mr. Sarafino Aloma Francis C South Sudan Ag/Director General of Fisheries sarafinoaloma@ymail.com +211 955187673
17 Mr. Julius Mairi C Tanzania Senior Fisheries Officer juliusmairi@gmail.com +255 713 455 9098
18 Mr. Omar Hakim Foum   Zanzibar Marine Conservation Unit Coordinator ofumu@hotmail.com +255 777 914 522
19 Mrs. Daisy Olyel Aciro C Uganda Senior Fisheries Officer daisyolyel@yahoo.com +256772636438
20 Mr. Mbamwai Mbewe C Zambia Principal Fisheries Research Officer (Data Management) dalitso.mbewe@gmail.com +260 977 693 026
21 Mr. Bothwell Mokodza C Zimbabwe Senior Fisheries Officer (Lake Kariba) bmakodza@gmail.com +263 425 3632
22 Mr. Shamseldin Mohamed Salim O COMESA , Zambia Senior Agricultural Economist smsalim@comesa.int +260 977 456 208
23 Mr. Samson Abura O EAC/ LVFO, Uganda Lake Victoria Fisheries Organization (LVFO) sbabura@lvfo.org +256 776 859 297
24 Dr. Samuel Zziwa O IGAD Programme Manager for Agriculture, samuel.zziwa@igad.int  
25 Mr. Alejandro Anganuzzi O IOTC, Seychelles Executive Secretary alejandro.anganuzzi@iotc.org +248 422 5494
26 Mr. Kaitira Katonda O LTA, Burundi Director of Fisheries kaitira.katonda1@gmail.com +257 79 138 000
27 Mr. Aubrey Harris O SWIOFC, Kenya   aubrey.harris@fao.org +263 772 273 192
1 Mr. Jean Luc Hall n Reunion-France Directeur Adjoint auprès de la Division sud mer de L’océan Indien jean-luc.hall@developpement-durable-gouv.fr +262 262 90 19 00
2 Mr. Keith Govender n South Africa Deputy Director keithg@daff.gov.za  
3 Mr. Manuel Castiano n Mozambique   mcastiano@mozpesca.gov.mz  
  Regional Officers          
1 Dorothée Ravomanana   Madagascar Regional Officer dorothee.ravomana@coi-ioc.org +261 0 33 11 825 48
2 Mainza Kalonga   Zambia Regional Officer mainza.kalonga@coi-ioc.org +260 977 427 935
3 Patrick Kimani Manguriu   Kenya Regional Officer patrick.kimani@coi-ioc.org +254 726 040 499
 
NOUS CONTACTER
Par téléphone: +230 402 6100
Par courriel
   Pour plus d'information
 

Partenaires

funded by European Union
COMESA   EAC   IGAD
Agrotech

Points Focaux

Burundi       Comoros
Djibouti       DR Congo
Ethiopia       Eritrea
Kenya       Madagascar
Malawi       Rwanda
Seychelles       Mauritius
Somalia       Swaziland
Sudan       South Sudan
Tanzania       Zanzibar
Uganda       Zambia
Zimbabwe            

Contact

Commission de l'Océan Indien
Programme SmartFish
Blue Tower - 3ème étage
Rue de l’Institut
Ebène
Maurice

Tel : (+230)4026100
Fax : (+230)4656798
Email : smartfish(at)coi-ioc.org